College Council

This is the supreme administrative body of the college. It’s constituted of senior faculty members and other office, department heads under chairmanship of the Principal. It meets as and when required for deliberations on the wide variety of issues including all administrative, disciplinary and academic matters. Its decisions are final and binding. The secretary of the council is responsible for its proceedings.

Honourable Members of College Council College Staff

1) Professor Noor Ud Din Principal Chairman: College Council

2) Professor Tariq Chugtai Professor (Member)

3) Mr. Mehtab Ahmed Associate Prof -& Member

4) Mr. Jamil Akhtar Awan Associate Prof & Member

5) Mr. Azhar Mehmood Associate Prof & Member

6) Mr. Ahmed Jan Associate Prof , Member/Controller Exam

7) Mr. Riafat Khan Associate Prof , Member/Director Student Affairs

8) Mr. Syed Amjad Ali Assistant Prof: & Member/Coordinator BS

9) Mr. Shahid Mehmood Assistant Prof , Staff Hostel Warden & Member

10) Mr. Rustam Sec: Assistant Prof & Member

Members other than college staff
1) EDO Finance/Nominee (Mr. Noman Ayub Programmer) Member

2) Executive Engineer or Nominee (C&W) department Atd. & Member

3) Mr. Nazir Khatak, Eminent Educationist & Member

4) Syed Javed Shah Eminent Educationist & Member

5) Mr.Shahid Hussain Parent & Member

6) Major (Rtd) Manzoor Ur Rehman Parent & Member

7) Syed Hamad Gilani. Ex Student & Member